Home Find Us Tariffs At the Dene Links Contact Us

FALLOWFIELD DENE CARAVAN & CAMPING SITE
Acomb,Hexham ,Northumberland. NE46 4RP. England

info@fallowfielddene.co.uk

Our New Cafe



Relax in the cafe@TheDene

Serving afternoon teas , light bites, sandwiches, scones and cakes.


Check the menu for our specials.

Packed lunches are available.



Testimonials


Read
testimonial

British Holiday &

Home Parks

Association

Links

The Boatside Inn - theboatsideinn.com
Alnwick Castle - alnwickcastle.com
Alnwick Garden - alnwickgarden.com
Hadrians Wall - hadrians-wall.org
Kirkharle Lake and Courtyard - kirkharlecourtyard.net
Corbridge - thisiscorbridge.co.uk
Chesters Roman Fort - english-heritage.org.uk
Kielder Water - visitkielder.com
Vindolanda - vindolanda.com
The Pennine way - thepennineway.co.uk
Cragside / Wallington National Trust - nationaltrust.org.uk
Metrocentre - metrocentre.co.uk

British Holiday & Home Park Association - bhhpa.org.uk

Multimap - multimap.com
Arriva - arrivabus.co.uk
Newcastle Airport - newcastleairport.com
DFDS Seaways - dfdsseaways.co.uk
Path National Trail - nationaltrail.co.uk
C2C Cycle trail - sustrans.org.uk

BBC Weather - news.bbc.co.uk/weather/


Find Us on Google Maps

Photos courtesy of Britain on View and VisitNorthumberland.com


fallowfielddene_brochure.pdf